Contact Information

SAN DIEGO FIELD OFFICE

6655 Alvarado Rd., Rm. 422, Alvarado Hospital, San Diego, CA 92120

 (619)229-3299 | (619)229-4547 (Fax)

 

 Major Porter Trent, Chief Operations Officer

and Member of the Board of Directors

 (619)322-0079 
porter.trent@spectrumdetentionservices.com
 

Captain Robert Richardson

 (619)229-3299
 (619)246-7258 (Mobile)
robert.richardson@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

LOS ANGELES/ORANGE COUNTY FIELD OFFICE

1633 E 4th St., Suite #238, Santa Ana, CA 92701
 (714)542-9600 | (714)542-9696 (Fax)

 

Henry Lewis, Vice President of Operations,

Project Manager and Member of the Board of Directors

 (949)812-8959 
henry.lewis@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Captain Elizabeth Davalos, (L.A. County Operations)

 (213)605-2271
elizabeth.davalos@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Captain Anthony Lewis, (Orange County Operations)

 (213)605-2270
anthony.lewis@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

13967 Highway 94, Suite 101, Jamul, CA 91935  
 (800)499-7887 or (619)669-6660

 

Bill Treat, Executive Vice President

and Member of the Board of Directors

 (800)499-7887 x 204
bill.treat@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Lyndie Ersan, Chief Financial Officer

and Member of the Board of Directors

 (800)499-7887 x 204
lyndie.ersan@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Captain John Oden, Personnel Manager

and Member of the Board of Directors

 (800)499-7887 x 203
ohn.oden@spectrumdetentionservices.com

  

Miyuki Arakaki, Administrative Assistant

 (800)499-7887 x 201
miyuki.arakaki@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Kim Castagnera, Administrative Assistant

 (800)499-7887 x 202
kim.castagnera@spectrumdetentionservices.com

 

Sam B. Ersan, President 

and Chairman of the Board of Directors

 (800)499-7887 x 201